The Attitude of Gratitude – week 7

These are the things I’m grateful for from the last week:

Monday: Some quiet time to myself for a few hours.
Tuesday: Two interviews with Sarah Durham Wilson that really spoke to where I am in my own healing journey. (No. 1 No. 2)
Wednesday: Got three lots of 5* feedback on my Etsy shop.
Thursday: The right to vote.
Friday: The sunshine returned.
Saturday: Being able to express myself through poetry and writing.

Sunday:
Talking with Mum and sharing about experiences.

2 thoughts on “The Attitude of Gratitude – week 7

Leave a Reply

