The Attitude of Gratitude – week 9

These are the things I’m grateful for from the last week:

Monday: The energy to sort out my books ready for packing.
Tuesday: The speedy packing services of the removal men.
Wednesday: Working out my core wound thanks to a sentence in Qoya: A Compass for Navigating an Embodied Life that is Wise, Wild and Free by Rochelle Schieck.
Thursday: Finally finishing some important forms and getting them posted.
Friday: Fascinating dreams – I love my dream world and its messages.
Saturday: Wheat-free hot cross bun.
Sunday:
New growth on my Araucaria tree.

Leave a Reply

