Update: inspiration pieces

You’ll be seeing more of these types of things on my blog. I know there’s a dearth of them out there in cyberspace, but it’s something that’s been rambling around in my brain waiting for an outlet for a while now. I was too afraid of what others would say or think to put myself out there before, but I’m starting to overcome that. So I’ll be sharing more lil bits of my musings and poems in a more arty, creative format from now on.

Yes, others may do what you do, but they don’t do it the same way you do. Everyone has a different take on things, and yours is just as valid as anyone else. Please don’t forget that.

Purple-blue nebula_01_don't try to be someone else - Copy

Leave a Reply

