The Attitude of Gratitude – week 15

These are the things I’m grateful for from the last week:

Monday: I got my paints out for the first time since March’s shut-down, and I created two paintings. It was like the world fell away, and it was just me, the canvas and the paint.
Tuesday: Seeing Nan and Grandad, and helping them to Skype my brother (in the USA) for the first time.
Wednesday: Sorting out my study space so it is more conducive to creativity.
Thursday: unpacking my crystals and reconnecting.
Friday: Finding a tarot spread that can be used for Shadow work – “ARISTOTELIAN” SHADOW WORK (AND A TAROT SPREAD by Jack of Wands

Saturday: Watching Mo Farrah win silver in his last ever 5,000m race, GB’s women win silver in the 4x100m relay, and GB’s men win gold in the 4x100m relay.
Sunday: inspiration for a piece on Shadow work.

Leave a Reply

